I am back

This is just a note to say that I will write posts again after the 4th of July holiday.

Although I finished the Bronze-Age-Collapse posts, June was otherwise a bust for blogging. My son, daughter-in-law and grandchildren stayed with us on the way to a wedding out West and again on the way back.  Then I went out to Montana to participate in my 50th high school reunion.

Here is a picture I took of the view from the ranch/farm I grew on.  The infrastructure of the farm has changed drastically, but the view never changes. I do not see how you grow up under this Big Sky and do not believe in God.IMG_0306

 

About theoutwardquest

I have many interests, but will blog mostly about what I read in the fields of Bible and religion.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

